Came across this song while listening to YouTube. What is love? What does it mean to love, to be loved? Well, God is love.

Love is right here
Love is alive
Love is the Way, the Truth, the Life

There is no one else who seeks you as Jesus does. Coming down from heaven, leaving behind His power to be weak like one of us. He then lived a perfect life, and died. So that we may turn from the pain and death of sin, and look to Him. Love Him, be loved by Him.

“Could you take me beyond, could you carry me through… If I opened my heart, could I go there with you?

Cause what do I have, if I don’t have you Jesus, what in this life could mean anymore? ”

God loves more than we can ever love ourselves. He knows all things, and He does all things for the good of those who love Him, according to His will. –  Romans 8

God loves you, so much more than anyone or anything else could ever love you. If you haven’t yet done so, take the step of faith, believe Him. Nothing can come between you and His love, never. – Romans 8

How He loves.

