Here in Taiwan I got to evangelize for the first time, sitting at a bus stop just staring at nothing. An old man sat down next to me and we began a long conversation. Somewhere in the conversation I started talking about Jesus, just all of a sudden. No, I didn’t share the whole Gospel, but all I did say was:

If there is a God, if Jesus is real, shouldn’t we do our best to see if it is true?

I am hurting, but what are feelings compared to the truth?

Evangelizing, something I haven’t really done in a while, but there is no need to worry. It comes naturally, and whether it is many people or even just one, God is most glorified.

Prayer Requests:

– To find a church nearby in Kaoshiung

– To find out what to do with my life, I don’t know what to major in, or even have the desire for anything.

 

