Not only did God give me one song, but two! That’s two more than I would have ever dreamed of! Praise God! XD

“LOVE”

(V 1)
What is it that my heart desires?
Is it the riches, fame, or power?
Even if I could have all those things,
Would it, ease the longing in my heart?

(C 1)

L-O-V-E
That’s what my heart desires,
From the One who gave,
Gave His everything! (x 2)

(V 2)

What is it that my heart desires?
Is it the beauty or the child?
Even if I could have all those things,
Would it, ease the pain that’s in my heart?

(C 1) (X 2)

(B)

My God, my God,
why would You care for me,
so much, that You gave your only Son to me,
that You hung on a cross,
and shed Your blood for me,
my God, my God, my God…

(C 2)

L-O-V-E
that’s why You died for me,
On that cross where You,
You paid the price for me!

L-O-V-E
that’s why You rose for me,
on the day that You,
You set Your children free! (x 2)

Thank God!

