God put a song in my head this morning so I decided to write it out! God never ceases to amaze me; I don’t know what else to say! Praise God!

“What is it about You?”

(V 1)

What is it about you,
that makes me so intrigued by you,
it’s the way that you love me even though I, don’t always love you

What is it about you,
that gives me hope the way you do,
it’s the way that you catch me and lift me up, everytime I fall

(C 1)

Jesus, my Best Friend,
you make me fall in love, again and again

Jesus, my All in All,
you’re my Everything, and I’ll always sing of your love

(V 2)

What is it about you,
that lets me put my trust in you,
it’s the way that you answer back every prayer, every time I call

What is it about you,
that makes we want to spend my life with you,
it’s the way that you hold me close in your arms, and say
“I’ll always be with you!”

(C 2)

Jesus, my Best Friend,
you make me fall in love, again and again

Jesus, my All in All,
you’re my Everything, and I’ll always sing…

Jesus, my Lord my God,
I’ll worship you, because you are the King

Jesus, my Greatest Love,
Won’t you take me back into your warm embrace, today.


Thank God! :]

